Bill Fluty
Vanderburgh County Assessor
 
Office Hours: 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Phone: 812.435.5267
Fax: 812.435.5530
Email: assessor@vanderburghgov.org

News!

Coming in February – The Vanderburgh County Assessor will have a new website. Stay tuned!

 

Contact Information:

Commercial Real Estate: 

Staci Stanley      Ph (812) 435-5143 or email:  sstanley@evansvillegov.org

Residential Real Estate: 

Amy Stewart      Ph (812) 435-5279 or email:  astewart@evansvillegov.org

Appeals/PTABOA:

 Jacki Doty-Fox  Ph (812) 435-2523 or email:  jfox2@vanderburghgov.org

Transfer & Deeds:

Jennifer Puttman             Ph (812) 435-5472 or email:  jputtman@evansvillegov.org

Sales Disclosures:

Susan Schisler    Ph (812) 435-5272 or email:  sschisler@evansvillegov.org

Business Personal Property, Mobile homes, Oil & Gas:

Mandy Manning              Ph (812) 435-5283 or email:  amanning@evansvillegov.org

Website mapping:

Jim Gowen          Ph (812) 435-5286 or email:  jgowen@evansvillegov.org

Information Technology:

Scott Hunt          Ph (812) 435-5270 or email:  smhunt@vanderburghgov.org

 

The Vanderburgh County Assessor’s goal is to provide fair and accurate assessments in accordance with Indiana Code. We pledge to serve the taxpayers in a professional, courteous and helpful manner using uniform standards so that no one is burdened with paying more than their fair share.